Transportation

Transportation Department
35620 Division Road
Richmond Michigan 48062
(586) 727-3565 ext. 4001

Debb Dobb, Director of Transportation
ddobbs@Richmond.k12.mi.us

Suzanne Jaroh, Transportation Dispatcher and Coordinator
sjaroh@richmond.k12.mi.us

District Mechanics
Larry Flaga, lflaga@richmond.k12.mi.us
Craig Delore, cdelore@richmond.k12.mi.us
Our team of dedicated Blue Devil
Bus Drivers
James Adkins, jadkins@richmond.k12.mi.us
Asket, Terri Askey, taskey@richmond.k12.mi.us
Kenneth Baggallay, kbaggallay@richmond.k12.mi.us
Suzanne Jaroh, sjaroh@richmond.k12.mi.us
Monica Lopiccolo, mlopiccolo@richmond.k12.mi.us
Jamey Miller, jmiller@richmond.k12.mi.us
Karen Montgomery, kmontgomery@richmond.k12.mi.us
Sara Prieskorn, sprieskorn@richmond.k12.mi.us
Ryan Remmert, rremmert@richmond.k12.mi.us
Diane Vollmer, dvolmer@richmond.k12.mi.us
Susan Wilczynski, swilczynski@richmond.k12.mi.us
Bryan Wise, bwise@Richmond.k12.mi.us

School-of-Choice Bus Stop

Are you a Schools of Choice family?  Richmond Community Schools has identified twelve (12) current bus stops where resident students can get on and off.  If you would like transportation, email Deb Dobbs, Transportation and Dispatch Coordinator, at ddobbs@Richmond.k12.mi.us, and request one of the following bus stops for your student(s):

#01 - 8185 St. Clair Highway, Casco 48064 (approximately St. Clair Highway and Hessen)
#02 - 90276 Gratiot, Columbus 48063 (Emil's Restaurant)
#03 - 23 Bauman Road, Columbus Township 48063 (St. Phillip Church)
#04 - 63917 Gratiot Avenue, Lenox 48050 (Lenox Township Hall/Macomb County Sheriff)
#05 - 25107 29 Mile Road, Lenox 48050 (Omo Zion United Methodist Church)
#06 - Corner of School Section Road and Wahl Street
#07 - Corner of Deland and Dalton Street, Richmond 48062
#08 - 30971 Amada Ridge Road, Richmond 48062 (Strikers Entertainment Center)
#09 - 75548 Memphis Ridge (Senior Center), Richmond Township, 48062
#10 - Corner of Wahl  and Weber Road
#11 - Corner of Bartel Road and Division
#12 - Corner of 30 Mile Road and North Avenue

Safety Around School Buses
Student safety is our number one priority.  Please take a minute to watch this short video about bus safety.




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.