Board Members

2020 Board of Education
(Offices held January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020)

Margaret Teltow, President
mteltow@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2020

Jessica Sexton, Vice President
jsexton@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2022

Kristine Furtaw, Secretary
kfurtaw@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2020

Kyle Simmons, Treasurer
ksimmons@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2024

Angela Pacitto, Trustee
apacitto@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2024

Sherri Zube, Trustee
szube@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2020

Sandra Fortuna, Trustee
sfortuna@richmond.k12.mi.us
January 28, 2020 through December 31, 2020
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.