Board Members

2021 Board of Education
(Offices held January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021)

Offices of the Board of Education are determined at the Organizational Meeting on January 11, 2021.

CLICK HERE for the dates and time of regularly schedule Board of Education meeting.

Deborah Michon, President
demichon@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2026


Angela Pacitto, Vice President
apacitto@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2024


Bridgette Shuboy, Secretary
brshuboy@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2026


Danielle Sutton, Treasurer
dsutton@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: December 7, 2020 to December 31, 2022


Kyle Simmons, Trustee
ksimmons@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2024


Margaret Teltow, Trustee
mteltow@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2026


Sherri Zube, Trustee (Board appointed through next election)
szube@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 25, 2021 to December 31, 2022


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
New Student Registration